亲爱的家长,

我们看到了父母亲对教导下一代所扮演的重要角色尤其是在这充满了邪道,不对的教导,及不符合圣经的教导的后现代的时代。我们认同神要让祂的子民来教养他们自己的孩子的计划。教会的责任是装备他们承传信仰的知识及技巧。(申命记 6:5-8; 诗篇 78:5-7; 以佛所书 4:11-12).

所以,我们的存在是要与您搭档,透过圣灵的能力,来培育您的孩子既是神的儿子。让他们不但在圣经知识上打好基础,成为他人的榜样,也在领导和教导方面受到栽培,预备在神的国度参与及侍奉以成全神在他们身上的旨意。

我们尽量在我们的网站上提供教养孩子的属灵书籍让您吸起有关的知识及技巧来帮助您培育您孩子的属灵成长。

神的子民必须教导神所托福给他们的孩子,帮助他们在灵里的成长,引导他们全心全意爱神及遵守祂的道以便信仰能够传承万代。(申命记 6:5-8;诗篇 78:5-7)

点击右角了解您孩子在主恩乐园 (Graceland)所学习的及接触其他教养孩子的属灵资源。—>

Dear Parents,

We see the significance of the parent’s role in edifying the next generation especially in this postmodern world which is flooded with all kinds of cults, false teachings, and non-biblical philosophies.  We recognize God’s plan to engage His people in discipling their own chirldren and the church’s responsibility is to equip them with the knowledge and skills to continue the legacy of faith (Deut. 6:5-8; Psa.78:5-7; Eph. 4:11-12).

Therefore, we exist to partner with you to nurture your kids, the children of God, through the power of the Holy Spirit, to not only be grounded in solid biblical teachings, but also be well-trained and be ready to serve and participating in God’s kingdom to fulfill God’s will.

We strive to provide as many biblical parenting resources as possible on our website to assist you gain insight and skills that help to nurture your child’s spiritual development.

God’s people are commanded to teach their children, help them grow in faith, and show them to love God with all their heart, their soul and their might so that the legacy of faith will be continued from generation to generation. (Deut. 6:5-8; Psa. 78:5-7)

Click on right bars to see what your child(ren) learn in Graceland and access to other biblical parenting resources. —>